Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

4 star for low balling the trade in value of my vehicle. The rest of the stars are for Ed, Marc and my finance dude ( sorry forgot your name!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The are always knowledgeable and friendly. Never have to wait around for someone to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very easy to work with and the process went very quickly! I really enjoyed everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Nathan goes beyond the best customer service experience I have ever had buying a car I would recommend him to whoever will listen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great customer service, disappointed because I asked the salesman to make sure they didn’t drill into the front bumper for a front plate but they still did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

This is the 4 kia that we have got from them.so for maybe one more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

The people were nice and helpful. Best vehicle price we could find. salesman was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Absolutely WONDERFUL experience at Edwards Kia!! The gentlemen we worked with were very attentive to our needs and wants! They weren’t pushy nor did they try to guilt us into unnecessary extra stuff! We will definitely return to work with them again when/if we have any other vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Even though the car buying process is painful, Edward’s Kia remained as transparent as possible throughout. Looking forward to doing more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Edwards was absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Allen and the team here went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new car. I will definitely be buying my future vehicles from here as well as telling my friends and family to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I was very pleased with Steve Rewak who walked me the new car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They are always very friendly and professional at all times. They try to work fast knowing our time is important too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Quick and easy! Very friendly answered all my questions with no hesitation. Was promised to finish in a certain time and finished before the promised time! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

They went beyond my expectations to put me in my dream vehicle. My salesman tim was amazing and helped beyond the car buying experience. The only downside was the snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Definitely the best experience from a dealership I’ve had Travis is the man and everybody else that helped. Thanks again love my new Kia .💪🏾✌🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and the process of buying was surprisingly quick. I recommend Ricky to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Pain free, easy, helpful. Enjoy my new car and features. Would recommend to others looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The people I dealt with during the trade in and purchase were all kind, courteous, communicative and ensured the process was as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Edwards Kia will meet you more than half-way! Travis believed in me and made the deal worth while. Travis and his sales team sealed the deal in a timely manner. The whole Kia team had complete trust in me in terms of the entire down payment. My 2023 Kia Sportage is now my 3rd new vehicle I have purchased. I would recommend Edwards Kia to everyone. Thank you, Travis and to the rest of your sales team for giving me this opportunity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Easy to deal with didn't take to long very very friendly people good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Relatively easy process, staff was friendly, wish we could get to the brass tax on the phone, some day it will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

The sales man Edward helped me tremendously with finding the perfect car. He was patient and beyond knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Jared was great. He stayed in touchbwith us & sent us videos when new inventory arrived. We appreciate the respect of our time & personal approach. We felt at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

They were very Pleasant and worked hard to get us the car. Thanks to Sebastian Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

This is my 2nd time buying from Edwards and both times I've had great service and get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Had a great experience with Edwards kia. They have always done a great job! Jared was our sales guy and he was fantastic! Went over all the details with me and was so nice with my young daughter who was with me at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

These workers at edwards are amazing and very helpful ! I love this place ! I recommend getting help from Brant! Such a nice person and will do anything to make you leave happy! Everyone THERE IS FANTASTIC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

It was a straightforward process. Sales listened to what was needed and our needs. Finance team was great to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I ordered a car from Edward's Kia a while ago and because of slow manufacturing and other issues, it was still not in. Edwards communicated to me that they had another car from a different order that fell through and I was able to purchase it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Jordan worked very hard to keep our time there at a minimum, very happy with the deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Everyone is helpful and have been given good service. Rarely have had a bad experience doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

The dealership was confusing and outdated but they are building a new location. Ed was exceptional! He was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

This was a really great car buying experience for me. Steve Rewak was so nice and completely transparent with all the information he gave me. I told him what I was looking for and he never pressured me to spend more or even look at anything that was out of my price range. Steve Rogers was my finance guy and he worked so hard to get my payment to where I needed it to be. Overall I can't say enough good things about the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I had highly recommend Edwards Kia! I’ve never been to a dealership this nice! They took care of me like I was family! Patrick was my finance guy and he made everything run so smooth! Troy was so amazing and took such good care of me ! I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know and will be coming back to buy another car someday for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very helpfully, had a very good experience, answered any questions I had and even let me know stuff I wouldn’t of thought about asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great sales and service friendly very helpful sales manager really worked with me and finance wasn’t pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Best car buying experience. This was not the first car buying experience for me. This one was so painless and quick. Steve in sales and Steve in finance were seriously the best. Both down to early and understanding of my wants and needs. There was absolutely no force in buying a car that day. Steve made sure it was exactly what I wanted, and I felt happy with it. Steve in finance was not a pushy finance guy. He didn’t give me a list of “added” things my car “needs” or should have. He explained all the warranty and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

They are very helpful and knowledgeable from the beginning to the very end and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

This was our fourth car we've bought at Edwards. We've been very satisfied from the sales, financing and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great customer service, very professional, very helpful, positive, and very informative. Went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Always willing to help meet our needs. Always friendly and answers any questions we might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I could definitely tell that Edwards Kia is definitely helps with you. Karen took really good care of me and gave me everything I wanted and nothing more. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Ed Burton made all the difference for my car leasing experience. He was outstanding! His professionalism, knowledge, patience, and truthful manner was evident from my first contact to my new car delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Always great sales and support staff. I have purchased or leased 4 automobiles from them. Love the selection and willingness to deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Patient, not pushy, willing to work with us and test drive several cars, very informative and answered our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

They were very helpful and attentive to our requests. Never dealt with them before, but will again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Everyone was exceptionally friendly and they made the process of buying a car very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Went into the store and the salesperson Byrant made me very welcomed. Great customer service throughout the store as I observed how the employee work with helping other customers. Bryant was very in- tune with his job. I would recommend him to anyone who in need help with a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The guys at Kia are excellent! They were very accommodating and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales and felt like they really had our best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Everyone was very nice. Made my first time buying a car very easy and worked well with my work schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Jared took the time to show me all of my new cars features and helped me set it up to my liking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Excellent customer service In-N-Out Faust. Listen to my wants and needs very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

It was the greatest experience I had I’m very happy love it keep up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

It's my go to place to buy a vehicle. Never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff! The whole process was easy breezy! Would use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Ed is a amazing man . He’s very easy and friendly to work with . Please keep this man around and he deserve anything good coming yo him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Had the most amazing car buying experience. Ed was so helpful and informational. I never felt like I was being pressured in any way and any questions I had - he was quick to answer! He walked me through how to use all the features on the car before I left too! Go see Ed and your experience will be a exciting and breeze!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Very welcoming environment. Chad and Nathan are great. Smooth sailing process. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

We had a great experience with everyone here at Edwards!! Jerrod took as much time as we needed and answered every question we had! Also Andy the finance manager is over the top phenomenal!! We will come back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Nate Ryan was easily the most exceptional person to work with when trading my car in and buying a new Kia Sorrento. He was always willing to go above and beyond to answer any questions that I had with my new vehicle. He also was very flexible in trying to find me a vehicle that was within my price range and what I wanted. A great guy and I recommend him to anyone trying to find a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Jared was the most professional salesman I’ve ever worked with. He made sure we were happy with are choices and made sure we drove home in are new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Sebastian was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our experience was fast and stress free! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very nice and understanding about what I needed and wanted in a SUV. Definitely going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great people and service. Have bought 3 cars from them previously and just bought my 4th highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

This dealership made the whole car buying process extremely easy. Ed and the other employees we saw were all tremendously courteous and so kind to my 2 year old son who had to tag along. I am very happy with my experience here with Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Staff was good and knowledgeable. They also took the time to explain the financing to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

They were very attentive, informative and very easy and fun to deal with. They made it more conversational rather than just selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Very easy to work with. Manager and salesperson. Would use again Blah blah 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Super friendly staff! They were very helpful and found me the perfect car! I’ve leased from them before and will continue to in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Teddy was the most amazing person I could have ever dealt with he knew what I wanted and listened to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Nate was a fantastic salesman as usual! The manager was cool and respectful as well, I felt comfortable, they worked with me and got pretty much what I was hopeing for. And for finance, I've never had a better experience! Very cool people all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Travis was great to work with and even with a shortage of vehicles right now was able to get me in and out within a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Steve was amazing !! Very professional, super content with my purchase !! I would definitely go through you guys again! One of the greatest dealerships out there if your looking to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Steve !! (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Worked with Travis and the manager Luis. They are VERY knowledgeable on the entire brand, ordered the vehicle I wanted the way I wanted it. They made it a very great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Nate was excellent with my boyfriend and I. Did not pressure me into things I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They went above and beyond trying to help me my credit wasn't that good but they got me what I wanted with what they were able to do. They try their best. I'm happy .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Always satisfied with the service I get when I go there for service. I live 2 hrs from the dealership but its not an inconvenience for me to return there for service because I know its getting done right and that means alot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Worked with Nate Ryan, and his Manager Luis. They are the goats! Nate is noe the godfather to my son, that's how much I trust him. My man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Had to wait forever in financing. And I did not finance my car. Waited just to sign the final paperwork. Plus they advertised free gas for a year if you bought a new Kia. I did and I did not get the free gas for a year!! I had to pay $2,000.00 More for my car to get that deal..So you had to pay for the gas either way!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Jared was great and answered all our questions regarding my new car. This is the third car we’ve bought through Edwards Kia and would recommend them highly to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

There dealership needs to be updated. We had to wait forever for financing. The salesman though was fantastic. They should offer their customers more choices than water.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very friendly! Nate Ryan was epic. Smooth transition to new car. Would shop again if in market for new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I ordered a car from this dealer and Jarad was super helpful every step of the way! From placing the order to updating me on the status to finalizing the sale. Zero pressure and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Edward's Kia and Jarad specifically. He made the car buying experience less stressful and dare I say almost enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Was able to accept a refundable deposit to make new vehicles arriving available to test drive and purchase. Got in same day as truck arrived with vehicles. Was able to test drive both options I was interested in. Negotiated the price I was willing to pay. Team there is super friendly and fun to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Overall it was a good experience, but as a customer with excellent credit I expected the process to be quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Lou Ann and Tyler at the Edward’s Nissan service department were very professional, courteous, and informative. We had a major repair that required several days. They provided us with a loaner car and called periodically on the progress of our Murano repair. When the car was finished, they explained the repairs. How refreshing to have a positive experience at a car dealer. John K

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Super nice salesperson and quick action on Financials.. During the deal, they made me very comfortable... No pressure to buy. Absolutely bussiness with them again. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Edwards Kia was very accommodating and willing to help me find a vehicle that met both my wants and needs. I had a very easy experience working with all of the staff there!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Teddy made it a wonderful experience will be using them again for my next vehicle. Great job from an amazing staff just a great place.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

They did everything I ask and want it. They accommodated to my needs and what I could afford. Great service I definitely recommend my good friend Ronald phillips

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Out salesman Doug was FANTASTIC to work with. Great communication, he kept the deal together single handedly. We will definitely refer our friends and family to Doug at Edwards Kia!! Thanks again Doug.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Tim Tolliver is so amazing he helped us get a 2017 when we were looking for something cheaper he helped us out to the fullest we appreciate him the most 🙌🏽 I recommend everybody to come here. Promise he won’t fail you! Biggest blessing ever when a sales man help you out!!🥳

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The staff were patient and very knowledgeable. I wasn't sure which Kia I wanted. With the test drives I was able to make a choice. I leased this go round and they walked me through my choices. I was more than satisfied with my new Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Sale went great with the hiccups that we had , Being My husband is totally disabled and there was a issue with his picture Id and The DMV. The DMV WAS THE PROBLEM.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Luis was very nice and helpful during the car buying process. He showed me two cars and let me test drive both. I would definitely recommend Edwards Kia and Luis for buying a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I was upside down in a car and needed out. Louis was a huge help. I had a budget that I needed to stick to. It took a while but I am now the proud owner of a brand new Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I recommend this dealership to everyone searching for a new or used vehicle. My purchase was my second purchase. I thank Teddy so much. He helped me get an even better rate than the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Luis Tafoya was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Easy purchase. Made the sale quick and painless. Great overall experience. I will send people to him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I was treated fairly and with respect. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly. I would recommend Edwards Nissan to others who are looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Great deal. No hassles and transparent. Doug was great. Honest no hidden costs. I’d recommend to anyone. Friendly and professional. Found exactly what we wanted,

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review